GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Austin, TXCamilla's Nanny Job 3231040

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Procuramos babá para o nosso filho de 8 meses!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 20-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 8 meses
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Camilla B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Olá, temos um bebê de 8 meses que é muito alegre e tem muita energia! Eu e o meu marido trabalhamos remotamente de casa full-time e precisamos de uma pessoa de muita confiança para ajudar cuidar do nosso filho. Também esperamos que essa pespequenas tarefas de casa e nos ajudar a manter ela em ordem na correria do dia-dia. Procuramos alguém que possa levar o nosso filho para o parqoutras crianças, andar de carrinho, fazer suas refeições e alimenele em casa, troque fraldas, lave suas roupas, e afins.

Somos uma familia muito tranquila e caseira, falamos Portugûes e Inglês fluente.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2022 - Jun 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 17 Jun 2022
Member since 17 Jun 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Portuguese
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Ashgrove

Andrew H., 1884860

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jul 14 - Jul 14

Position is: , 15 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Oslo

SIF M., 3225964

Job Location: Oslo, Norway

Job starts: Sep 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a nice family of 5 with a little dog living in Bygdøy/Oslo. We are looking fo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X