GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
21% 6 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Austin, TXYin-Ting's Nanny Job 2849424

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Austin Texas Child care

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1, 7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • Spanish is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Yin-Ting H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are 2 adults and 2 children family. 7 years old girl go to school on weekdays. 1 year old child stay home. No pets No smoker in the house Mom works from home. Dad sometimes works from home. Mom speaks Mandarin Chinese to children and Dad speaks Japanese to children. Mom talks to Dad in English. Our current nanny speaks Spanish to my children and we hope our next nanny can continue use Spanish to talk to our children. We have a spare bedroom with bathroom attached for the live-in nanny.

Job Description

Main job is taking care almost 2 years old child and watch for bigger child (7 years old) when she at home. Change diapers, feed, clean bottles, laundry, bath, potty training, organize/clean kids' room and play area. Some housekeeping job including wash dishes and vacuum the floor. Prepare lunch and dinner for family. The schedule is Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm. We are flexible to change or add the schedule for the right person. We are looking for a healthy mid-age(30 - 55 years old) female nanny who is able to hold almost 30 pounds child.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Dec 2021
From 3 - 15 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 19 Nov 2021
Member since 11 Nov 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Mandarin



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Johannesburg

Lynn S., 3181271

Living in: South Africa

Available: Jan 22 - Mar 22

...

Nanny Job in Greenwich

Alexandra K., 2758548

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Nov 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in

We are a young family with an almost 3 year old girl, hoping to grow our family and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X