GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Austin, TXBrittany's Nanny Job 2822076

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Austin family looking for interactive nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 11, 8, 4
  • Has pets
  • Atheist
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Brittany E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello! We are a blended nationality family that just moved to Austin, and need part-time help with our youngest. Mom has to travel to Houston at times and we need our youngest cared for while Dad is at work during those times. Our son needs someone who will interact and play with him, likes video games and swimming. He is a very bright and playful child who has a big imagination. He loves playing pretend and incorporating others into his play.

Job Description

Looking for help with getting our youngest to and from preschool from time to time when mom is unavailable to do so. Our oldest two children live in Houston, so every other week we would like to get them without having to pull the youngest out of school to do so. We want a consistent person for our youngest who is willing to transport him and play with him when needed. We do not need major house cleaning, just picking up after yourself when you're visiting. Our necessity will at times not be consistent considering school holidays, but I will do my best to provide a schedule at least a couple weeks in advance of times needed.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Sep 2019
From 7 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Aug 2019
Member since 23 Aug 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Cypress

Kim J., 2283675

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, we are a small family in the northwest suburb of Houston, Texas. We share two...

Nanny Job in Isle of Palms

Nanci P., 2332650

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi! I’m Nanci, a single mom. I work full time as a builder so many of my work hours ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X