GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Austin, TXAndrea's Nanny Job 2472693

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Child-centered nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 50-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5
  • Has pets
  • Other
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Andrea B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

I am looking for a mature, loving, helpful nanny who understands, enjoys, and know how to navigate the many moods and needs of preschoolers. She is in a Montessori school so experience with that approach is preferred. My daughter is active, smart, and verbally fluent so we need someone who is creative, fun loving, and patient -- and makes my child's safety her top priority.

Job Description

Looking for a child-centered nanny who enjoys 5-year old children! Will need my daughter picked up from school cam afternoons at 3p (using my car). Then, playtime in the afternoon followed by dinner around 5:30-6. If I travel for work, then our nanny stays through the evening and overnight. Then, gets my daughter up, fed, dressed and to school.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2022 - Jul 2022
From 2 - 2 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 15 Jun 2022
Member since 16 Jun 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Odessa

Brittany C., 3228301

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Our family is very loving yet very driven to succeed in our daily lives. We enjoy tr...

Au Pair Job in Crofton

Hannah B., 1548373

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Jun 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate: My husband and I are Americans living in Crofton, MD (Near Washingt...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X