GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
78% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Aurora, COChristopher's Nanny Job 1065459

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Father of One Seeking Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 3
  • No pets
  • Spiritual - Not Religious
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Christopher G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

I am Christopher and my son is 3. We love watching movies, playing tennis, bike riding, music, swimming, and travel. I am in search of a loving, patient, friendly, and responsible nanny because my son deserves the best. In turn, you will be an additional member of the family and treated as such. I live in Denver, CO right and our community has lots of homes and children but it is quiet. We celebrate birthdays and lots of holidays. We do enjoy having fun especially vacationing. I work in the mornings between 7:30am - 4:30pm . You will be expected to prepare breakfast and lunch. To sum it all up, I am simply a very caring father and want the best for my son and for you too. Please let me know if you have any additional questions.

Job Description

Needed for three year old son.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2020 - Jan 2021
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Aug 2020
Member since 21 Apr 2006

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Leawood

grace s., 3022193

Living in: United States

Available: May 21 - Dec 21

Hello! My name is Grace! I'm from Kansas City, and I'm 22 years old! I'm very outgoi...

Au Pair from Garnett

Sarah Adele G., 3014370

Living in: United States

Available: Nov 20 - Aug 21

I would be honored and excited to take care of your children of all ages! I have sev...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X