GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
17% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with Indian Family in Apex, NCBaswanth's Nanny Job 2772820

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for Nanny to take care of our 10 month old

    Our Family

  • Indian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 10 month
  • No pets
  • Hinduism
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English and Hindi are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Baswanth G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a tiny little family of 3. Me and wife are both working professionals. We had our baby girl in July 2018 and we are currently looking for some one who can really take good care of her. We are fun loving family and absolutely respects others privacy. Living with us you can feel home away from home :)

Job Description

Hi Future Nanny, We are looking for someone who can take care of our 10 month old. Most of the duties would be preparing food for the baby, feeding her and taking care of her. We are expecting some help during night time as well as it is getting little difficult for us to manage work and the baby. We both are working parents and will be out of home from 8:30 AM to 6 PM. You can use our guest bedroom downstairs which also has a full bath. You are free to cook what ever you like and we have absolutely no problem with it.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Jun 2019
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Jun 2019
Member since 04 May 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Hindi is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Indian
We speak:
English
Hindi



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Gilston

Barbara F., 2790504

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi Nannies/Aupairs, My current family are Looking for there next live in nanny or a...

Babysitter Job in Milano

Viola M., 2783209

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

To whom it may concern: We have two cute daughters, age 6 and 4, very joyful and sm...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X