GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
9% 8 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Anthem, AZTraci's Nanny Job 2897531

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Easy going family seeks loving nanny.

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 2, 5, 11
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Traci V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello! We are an easy-going family who likes to have fun. We love drag racing, the river, and spontaneous lip-sync battles. Our family goes to church every Sunday we're in town and our kids are active with sports throughout the year. We have two dogs and a 3-year old goldfish our oldest daughter won at the fair. The oldest little is in 5th grade and spends 1/2 the time at her dads. She loves music, Tik-Tok, and being a tween :-) Our middle little is starting kindergarten this fall and our plan is to homeschool him so we're looking to have someone help us out with that. (By no means are we expecting you to do all the teaching. Daycares just don't typically take kids that are school age). He is a ball of energy with the wildest imagination. He is ALL BOY. He loves racing, being outside, being loud, and super lovey! Our littlest little is sassy and sweet in a tiny package. She holds her own with her siblings and makes us laugh ALL THE TIME.

Job Description

We are looking for a live-in nanny to help out with the kiddos. We both work full time and Greg travels for a couple weeks at a time throughout the year. We're very hands on with our kids but would like the extra hand for the times we're spread thin.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Apr 2020
Member since 27 Feb 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would h...

Nanny Job in Bartlesville

Star K., 1358388

Job Location: OK, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are looking for someone to join our family. We have a very special girl who just ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X