GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Annapolis, MDBBM's Nanny Job 2942655

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking FT Outgoing, Happy, Active Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 10
  • Has pets
  • Episcopalian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact BBM C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

We are looking for an outgoing, happy, friendly nanny to join our family and provide care to our 10-year-old daughter.

Responsibilities include: - Organize creative and physical activities and educational games (e.g. drawing, crafting, biking, walking, etc.) - Assist in preparation of daughter's meals - Oversee bathing, brushing teeth, and getting ready - Assist daughter with fixing hair (she likes braids, pony tails) - Encourage appropriate social behaviors, such as being respectful to each other and helping out with chores - Transport to and from school and extracurricular activities - Oversee tidying up of bedroom - Ensure safety during both indoor and outdoor activities - Take care in event of injury or illness

Requirements: - Previous experience as a Nanny or Babysitter preferred but not required - Ability to come up with creative ideas to educate and engage children - Multitasking skills - A pleasant and patient personality - Availability to work full days, occasionally, in the early evening - A clean driving license and background - First aid and CPR certification

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Jul 2020
From 7 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Jun 2020
Member since 26 Jun 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Croydon

Steve M., 2320339

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate I am a photographer working from home. My Ukrainian wife assists m...

Au Pair Job in Versoix

Claudio G., 2939535

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Dear potential au pair, We have two Smart, energetic kids that need to be taken to/...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X