GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with Chinese Family in Allston, MAJade's Nanny Job 2939025

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Boston Family Seeks Cantonese Speaking Nanny

    Our Family

  • Chinese
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 0, 2, 8
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Cantonese and English are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jade C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Our family likes to travel and take road trips. We live in the city and very close to many restaurants, beautiful nature spots, downtown, and much more. We would love the cultural exchange and to feel that you are a new member of the family as we create new memories and grow together.

Job Description

Our family is looking for someone warm, responsible, and energetic for our growing family. We have two girls and a newborn boy. We need someone who will not just entertain the children, but be invested in their spiritual, emotional, and physical growth and well-being. We'd love someone who is a good cook, attentive, proactive, and dependable. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to message me and ask!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 30 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Aug 2020
Member since 18 Jun 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken Cantonese, English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Cantonese
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bratislava

Monika A., 2993135

Job Location: Bratislavsky, Slovakia

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Riyadh

Mohammed A., 1819302

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X