GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Alexandria, VAAlicia's Nanny Job 1481811

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking Full Time Nanny in Fairfax Station, VA

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 8, 10, 12
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Alicia S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a fun family that is looking for a nanny to become part of our family. We have been fortunate enough to have had wonderful, long term Nannies that have had lasting relationships with our family. Our oldest girl is 12 and in 7th grade, our son is in 4th and our youngest girl 1st grade. Our youngest has Down Syndrome and is amazingly social and fun and brightens the life of everyone she comes in contact with. We are looking for someone to love and care for our children while providing structure and boundaries. We hope you will consider becoming part of our lives.

Job Description

Fairfax Station, VA family is looking for an energetic and loving full-time Nanny. Three children ages 12, 10 and 8. All are in school full-time. We are looking for a dedicated and caring nanny to help get the children ready for school, get them on and off the bus, help with homework, take the children to the park/outings and care for them when sick. We have a family car available for use. Responsibilities include preparing the children’s meals, children’s laundry, tidying up after the children, light housework where the children play. Hours are Monday-Friday.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Dec 2018
Member since 20 Jul 2009

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Magsaysay

pearl joy b., 1615847

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jan 14 - Feb 14

...

Nanny Job in Iwakuni

Alisa C., 2775911

Job Location: Yamaguchi, Japan

Job starts: May 19 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

We have three wonderful, energetic and happy boys. Our boys are 6 years old, 4 years...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X