GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Manchester, United Kingdom, Seeks Nanny Job.Emma's Nanny Profile 2801247

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

English Nanny with over 2 years experience

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • British
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Emma S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear potential family, Hello my name is Emma, nice to meet you. I'm 27 years old and live in Manchester. I currently work part time as a Makeup Artist and part time as a Nanny. I have been working with children for quite a few years now as well as completing my level 3 qualification in childcare, learning and development. I enjoy meeting new people and working with children, I couldn't think of a better job than being a Au Pair/Nanny. I'm a diligent, committed and ambitious individual who can thrive in any fast paced environment. I'm a really hard working, caring and a confident person who enjoys going to new places and meeting new people. I'm extremely reliable, friendly and independent. I'm really organised and tidy, if you have a busy working family I also wouldn't mind helping out with any housework if you wish. I'm quite creative as I enjoy playing with makeup and getting involved in arts and crafts activities. I also enjoy keeping active, being outside and going on new adventures/trying new things. English is my native language, I would be more than happy to learn a new language in the future. While completing my Level 3 in Childcare, learning and development I did over 800 hours of volunteer work with children from all different age ranges. From working with children aged 0-3 in a nursery to working in a primary school with children aged 4-11. During this time I would organise activity plans for the children from making play dough to P.E lessons, ensuring the children were all enjoying themselves. I also got the opportunity to do a placement in a school with special needs children which I really enjoyed. While I was studying as college I were also working part time at a children's play area where I would interact with the children and host parties where I would get involved in party games, and paint the children's faces.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Jun 2020
Member since 04 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
  • - Zurich
  • - Geneva
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Aliso Viejo

Alena P., 2945519

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Preferred cities: Aliso Viejo

Hi! I would like to help you & your kids and pets in your house...

Housekeeper Job in Miami

joseph f., 2749630

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X