GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in London, United Kingdom, Seeks Nanny Job.Rosie's Nanny Profile 2647788

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic, fun and positive

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for New Zealand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rosie H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there,

I'm a 21 year old female from New Zealand. I am currently employed as an au pair based in the incredible city of London. I am fortunate enough to be caring for two gorgeous boys (1 and 3) whom I both adore. Prior to this I have done multiple child minding jobs for infants, groups of children and a severely autistic child – I am also a full time eldest sister of seven.

Originating from New Zealand and with experience living in both the countryside and city has contributed to my fun and energetic personality with the ability to make a game out of a stick. Being based in London and doing multiple trips throughout Europe both solo and accompanied I feel I am a mature, confident, organized individual who is a rational thinker in new situations and surroundings. I thrive in a fast paced environment and being a live-in au pair has contributed to my considerate and caring attributes with an open mind to other peoples perspectives. I am comfortable taking charge when working by myself but also enjoy cooperating in a team and supporting others to get the job done to the best of our ability. I pride myself on my people skills and feel I have a positive, friendly and approachable character. I’m loyal, dedicated and honest with the aim to go above and beyond every single day.

I have previously obtained a first aid certificate and am willing to do so again. I have a clean NZ full drivers license and my police check is spotless.

Should you require any further information do not hesitate in requesting this!

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kindest regards, Rosie

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Mar 2019
Member since 05 Jun 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • - Toronto
  • - Melbourne
  • - Amsterdam
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Wilerbad

Bianca B., 2790182

Job Location: Obwalden, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for a fit & fun Nanny as part of our lovely Swiss family. Only EU Pas...

Housekeeper Job in Gokturk

Eileen K., 1837004

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X