GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in London, United Kingdom, Seeks Nanny Job.Jassmin's Nanny Profile 1807912

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Nanny with BA in Child Education

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Swedish
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for Sweden
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jassmin H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, My name is Jassmin and i live in a little city in Sweden, known most as Trollywood (Trollhättan) because it is the center of Swedish filmmaking. Trollhättan is located in South-West of Sweden. I am 28 years old and I finished my Teacher degree at University specialized in all subjects and also wrote my thesis on how to work with children and using media as a tool for learning. I am qualified to work with younger and older children. I was working in the kindergarten for one 1,5 year and now I´m working with Reception class up to 6 graders in an English Speaking School. Currently living and working in London. I´m looking for nanny jobs in London. I like to exercise and try out new things! I love children and have an easy time adjusting to their level and come up with funny and pedagogical activities. Im very creative,love baking, art, reading and just doing different activities. I really love a good adventure and travel!

I'm a non smoker and I like to eat healthy and cook healthy food and spend time in the gym when I can or do some kind of exercise. I am allergic to some fruits and nuts but not airborne, pets (Animals with long hairs) and cigarette smoke therefor I am reluctant to work for families that smoke. If you have dogs or horses this will not work out well unless it is certain dogs with very litte hair)

I'm very passionate as a person and I love books and currently pursuing a career in writing while earning a living. I love movies and have helped out with some film projects and assisted in film on Malta.I like to tell stories, read and capture children with acting and theatre. Because of my teacher-background, I'm very pedagogical in my ways whether it is teaching, reading or playing it all has a purpose. My patience has no limits, I´m a very calm person and it is easy for me to talk and play with children and to capture their interest. I am very patient and even my students asks me how come I don´t get angry. I believe in boundaries and resepct. Ps. I´m a great story teller:D

About me: During the Summer I like to go to the family cottage and spend time in the sun. I am Swedish, naturally I like being outside and growing up I spent a lot of time in the forest and outdoor activities. I like hiking and climbing, kayaking and I´m a fan of sportive and outdoor activities. As propably every Swede, I have grown up around nature and spending time in the forest. I used to play soccer in a girls team and I am a green belt in karate martial arts. Once a week I go for singing classes to learn how to use my voice and train it. I like singing and doing theatre. I am very artistic and like to do arts (Also I am an art teacher) I love to travel and do it when I can, I´ve spent a fair amount of time in South Korea and Malta for a longer period of time for work/sightseeing/school. I am neat and like to keep tidy and organisation is a teachers best friend. I think a good communication is very important and like to know what is expected of me from the start. I am quite independent and take great initiative. That was a bit about me :) It is very important for me to click with the parents if I don't the salary doesn't matter. Least of all I want to quote. "A good teacher teaches how to think but not what to think" If you have any more questions about me just send me a Pm and I will do my best to answer! :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 15 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jul 2019
Member since 27 Feb 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
Korean
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Canada
  • - Cape Verde
  • - Ireland
  • - Japan
  • - Malta
  • - New Zealand
  • - South Korea
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Vienna
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X