GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom, Seeks Nanny Job.Tia's Nanny Profile 2708462

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Canadian looking for work in UK

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has a visa for United Kingdom
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tia M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My names Tia I am twenty years old and am from British Columbia, Canada. Back home, in Penticton, I worked as a Youth Outreach Worker and attended school part-time to become a primary school teacher. I worked for an organization called the Okanagan Boys and Girls Club, our goal at the Penticton club was to provide, and assist kids from the ages of four to twelve with opportunities to develop new skills, make new friends and challenge themselves with new adventures. My role at the Boys and Girls Club was to act as a positive role model, ensuring that the health and safety of each child are maintained. As well as creating an environment filled with the opportunity to participate in activities such as sports, leisure and recreation, creative arts, personal growth, and life skills. At the club we had many kids with learning disabilities of all severity, having worked with these kids each day for the past year has not only taught me many skills yet it made me more passionate about my job. I am now looking for a nanny job while living in the UK. My experience working with kids, paid or volunteer, I believe my I will meet and exceed expectations. I love to learn and develop as many skills as possible in my work environments and am always willing to take extra training if needed. I believe continuing working with kids will show my potential and be the perfect learning environment towards becoming a primary school teacher. If you have any questions, please feel free to

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - May 2020
From 3 - 5 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Dec 2019
Member since 29 Oct 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Belfast
  • - Edinburgh
  • - Glasgow
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Jar

Tonje R., 2309386

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear coming au pair! We are an active family of two parents who work as doctors in ...

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Rania E., 2840195

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X