GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Jumairah, United Arab Emirates, Seeks Nanny Job.Jane May's Nanny Profile 2386251

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Well experienced Nanny, Babysitter and Housekeeper

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United Arab Emirates
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for United Arab Emirates
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jane May B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family "I am a dedicated person. I enjoy being with the babies and kids i fell so happy when i am around them and being with them makes fell comportable because of my passion of taking care of babies and kids not just only my jobs but because i treat them as my own children..i been successful working in Lebanon Before as a babysitter and a nanny for 1 baby girl and 2 years old boy for 2 years and after in Lebanon i work in Saudi Arabia as nanny,tutor and Housekeeper for almost 3 years and my last God was a Personal Assistant/Tutor/Nanny here in Dubai, United Arab Emirates for 2 years and 3 months., I am easy to be with, hardworking loyal and understanding most of all patient..if i have giving an opportunity to work in your family i will assure you that you will be happy and will not regret of hiring me i will work hard and treat your family as my own Thank you for reading my profile God Bless you..

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - May 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 May 2020
Member since 08 Jan 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
Korean
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 50 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - New Zealand
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Atlanta

Folasade F., 2412978

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Aug 20

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X