GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Lviv, Ukraine, Seeks Nanny Job.Olena's Nanny Profile 2545822

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experience as nanny and housekeeper in USA and Creece

    Personal

  • 43-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in Ukraine
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Olena A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

All told I have more than two year experience as nanny and housekeeper in USA, as housekeeper and pet sitter in Creece, as housekeeper in Turkey. It was amazing period of my life - i learned countries culture,I enjoy communicating with amazing peoples, childs and dogs, and as i dreamed about - I lived at area next to sea. Also I worked as tutor and animator for different ages childs during 6 years in Ukraine addition,I raised my son, who is 17 years old today I am easy-going person, who is open to new opportunities and who really loves childs with all heart. If it's OK for you - let's communicate! :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Sep 2019
Member since 22 Oct 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian
Ukrainian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Greece
  • - Indonesia
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - Turkey
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Clonmel

Brian A., 2741937

Job Location: Tipperary, Ireland

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Natoye

harold and Sybille d., 2559651

Job Location: Namur, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Sybille & Harold are 35 & 36,and have two children: Gaïa (2years) and Iris (2months)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X