GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Lviv, Ukraine, Seeks Nanny Job.Liliya's Nanny Profile 2153414

Profile Photos (25) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced nanny and Music teacher

    Personal

  • 53-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in Ukraine
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has a visa for Ukraine
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Liliya Y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my dear family,

My name is Liliya, from Ukraine, and I would like to work as a live-in nanny in Canada. I received my education in a college majoring in Teaching Music, and I dedicated my carrier to caring for children.

I have already worked in the USA and France as a live-in nanny, and my references are excellent. I am a also good helper in housekeeping. I am honest and trustworthy.

I would like to find an outgoing family interested in a devoted and experienced nanny for the kids developing them mentally and physically, and also teach them Music. It is the fact that music education contribute to kids brain development and abilities in math, reading and languages, and I would be happy to contribute to your kids' prosperity this way.

I speak English, Russian, Ukrainian and Polish

I am looking for a long-term live-in nanny experience in Canada, and if you are interested please have a look at my resume: Name: Liliya, 47 y.o.

Education: 1981-1985 Music and Teaching College Lviv, Ukraine

Work History 2014-2016 Live-out nanny family with baby . Ukraine Supervising Yana 8 months. Lviv, Ukraine. 2013-2014 Live-out nanny family with twins Lviv, Ukraine Supervising Lisa and Michael 9 y.o. Lviv, Ukraine. 2010-2013 Live-in Nanny Family with two kids Lviv, Ukraine Complete Supervising Anton, 17 and Yaroslav, 12 during parents’ absence Cooking for them, do homework with them, ensure their safety, entertain them cleaning the rooms, laundry. Help with pets: Cat and dog

1995-1996 Live-in nanny Family with two boys Wilton, Connecticut, USA Supervising Mikhael, 7 and Justin 12 take care of 2 boys, take them to the school bus, do homework with them, ensure their safety, entertain them clean the house to ensure a tidy, healthy environment do laundry and other household duties cook meals to ensure the family had good, nutritious food, making sandwiches for school lunches, after school snacks and dinners during the week take care of two dogs, taking them for a walk, brushing, feeding

1993Live-in nanny, Family with 2 kids Town of Reims, France Supervising two kids: Cecille 7 y.o., Stefan 10 y.o. take care of kids, dressing, grooming, serving snacks, taking them to Horse Riding Course Running Household

Personal: Hardworking, energetic, optimistic, patient, caring

Thank you for your time, Liliya

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
From 8 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 23 May 2019
Member since 29 May 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Polish
Russian
Ukrainian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • - Toronto
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Esher

Nazy S., 2847866

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X