GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
6% 0 0

Nanny in Sisli, Turkey, Seeks Nanny Job.Zuhra's Nanny Profile 2067801

Profile Photos (19) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm a funny nanny & a very fast learner of new things

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Uzbekistanian
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has a passport for Uzbekistan
  • Has visas for Netherlands and Turkey
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Zuhra L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello dear future host families. My name is Zuhra , 27 years old, Uzbekistan. I graduated at the Vocational School of Telecommunication. I'm a flexible kind of person so I can easily handle the work that you need. I have experiences with kids between 4 and 10 and a short term with 2.5 years old. For 5 years I worked as a nanny and house helper in Turkey . I really get on well with kids and it's enjoyable for me to spend time with them. I can prepare them food and feed them , take them to shower, play with them, tell them stories, , and making sure that they are also safe. Now I look forward to be a part of your wonderful family. I really love to learn new things and interested in other languages, culture and to see many beautiful places. If you'll be interested with me , please send me an amail. Hope to meet you soon, dear future host families. Kind regards Zuhra

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Sep 2019
Member since 12 Jun 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Russian
Turkish
Uzbek

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Estonia
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Hungary
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Latvia
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Lithuania
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Malta
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Paris

fatima F., 2911197

Living in: France

Available: Mar 17 - Jan 19

Preferred cities: Dubai

HELLO PARENTS or SINGLE PARENT aim serious, and always take care of home and child ...

Nanny Job in Doha

chadi z., 2908996

Job Location: Ad Dawhah, Qatar

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X