GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Kadikoy, Turkey, Seeks Nanny Job.sena's Nanny Profile 3171054

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (6) Sent Messages Notes

Ever since I could remember I am babysitting :))

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Turkish
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has a passport for Turkey
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact sena t.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Ever since I could remember I am babysitting all of the children in my family. Brothers, cousins, and now cousin's children.. I took care all of them at every age range when I am even a child. I was born this way. I always loved children anof I am qualified registered dietitiand and nutritionist who has a master degree, great working experience with WHO, Cambridge University, University of Ulster etc.. I am babysitting part-time. I use my home as a home-office for nutritionist/dietitian clinic. It's name is Nutrition School. I give boutique service to my clients. I accept online/face to face appointments. Still, I have time to play with children. I started babysitting part-time while I am available. Then I realize that I would love to carry my babysitting career further than this. Especially with the economic difficulties increased in Turkey recently, I would like to make my time useful for society. I hope we can meetand discuss about it. Sincerely, Sena.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 31 Dec 2021
Member since 25 Oct 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Turkey
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kadikoy
  • - Sisli
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Kongsberg

Delia O., 3195109

Job Location: Buskerud, Norway

Job starts: Jan 22 - Mar 22

Position is: Live-in

Dear candidate, we are easy going Familie, we offer free stay in Norway, we leave in...

Housekeeper Job in Chula Vista

Ebele E., 3140905

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Hello, my name is Ebele, my husband's name is Emeka and we have 3 children. The olde...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X