GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Istanbul, Turkey, Seeks Nanny Job.Minela's Nanny Profile 3181324

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Teacher and nanny

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Serbian
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has a passport for Montenegro
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Minela K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Minela, I am 30 years old and currently living in Istanbul. I was working as teacher for 6 years now( in preschool and primary school). Before teaching I was working as a nanny during my school breaks for many years. I decided to search for nanny/tutoring job again because right now situation is schools is very messy. I am very energetic and cheerful. I ll be of great help for your kids and family too. I will make sure that your kids enjoy and learn through a lot of fun activities (music, dance art, crafts, games, math, acting, speaking exercises).?? I work with love ?? and positivity. I’m interested in many different topics. In my free time I love to do yoga??????? cooking?? reading?? dancing?? different sports?? ?? ????? and learning about different cultures and languages. I can speak 5 languages and I’ll be more than happy to share my skills and knowledge to help learn English or any subject in best possible way. I can share all ma knowledge and help about any school topics. Kids are my best friends. We understand each other amazing .I am very warm hearted person and I’m sure you will never regret choosing me. Regards

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2021 - Sep 2022
From 6 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 17 Dec 2021
Member since 24 Nov 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Croatian
English
French
Serbian
Spanish
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Istanbul
  • - Houston
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Jeju

Peter S., 3189195

Job Location: Jeju, South Korea

Job starts: Jun 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a multicultural family consisting of a British Father, a Korean Mother, and a...

Nanny Job in Kleinmachnow

Anna C., 2266845

Job Location: Brandenburg, Germany

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-out

We are a german family living in the south of Berlin. Our kids are 4 and 6 year old ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X