GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Carnbee Village, Trinidad and Tobago, Seeks Nanny Job.Krystal's Nanny Profile 2742823

Profile Photos (1) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Have No Fear .ystal is Here !! Caribbean Nanny

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Trinidadian
  • Living in Trinidad and Tobago
  • Has a passport for Trinidad & Tobago
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Krystal R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Sometimes You have to step out on faith.. so here goes .. IM 35 yr old Krystal from Trinidad and Tobago. I'm sunshine ! Easy going, full of life and overflowing with Love.I shine the brightest when I'm helping others. I'm a positive person confident in who I am ild care is my passion, it's not just my job ! I've worked in the UK and USA and it was those experiences that changed my life ..I'm so grateful ! I'm looking for a stable long term live in job anywhere in Europe as I don't require a visa (commonwealth)! my last job of 3 years finished June 2018 (UK)..I took a year home and once more I'm called to follow my passion..efficient in housekeeping and tutoring. I am the help you need!!!! I am a caribbean woman genuine patient n kind and can cook a good jerk chicken..I am the Help You need.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Sep 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jul 2019
Member since 10 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Maslak

Roubi I., 2063734

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Jul 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in London

Louise S., 1641361

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate Thank you for your interest we are searching for a lovely Aupair to ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X