GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Boissiere Village, Trinidad and Tobago, Seeks Nanny Job.Nicola's Nanny Profile 2274752

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (6) Sent Messages Notes

Child Care/Nanny/Geriatric Care/Home Health Aide

    Personal

  • 56-year old female
  • Trinidadian
  • Living in Trinidad and Tobago
  • Has a passport for Trinidad & Tobago
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nicola F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family/Sir/Madam I am a Qualified Independent Home Health Aide/Geriatric care/Child Care/Nursery Supervisor/Alternative Therapist/Swim Coach. I received my qualification as a Child Care Provider from the North West Regional Nurses Association, Port of Spain General Hospital, Trinidad, Home Health Aide From Broward School For Nursing Assistants Broward School For Nursing Assistants, Florida, USA, Learn to swim coach Nicky or "Nick" as everyone calls me, provides lessons for special needs kids and adults, underprivileged kids and for adults too. I had the pleasure of working with children and adults with autism and it truly opened my eyes to my special gift with difficult or special needs children and adults. Thanks to my home health aide background, I bring all the required first aid, OSHA, emotional and personal care and play interaction expected of my position along with a little extra thanks to my additional training in holistic therapies. You will find that I will uphold your high standards of professional conduct. I might be from the Caribbean but I stick to a higher standard of work ethic and I expect the same from my co-workers. I am a good organizer who takes initiative to pitch in where and when I am needed to help things run smoothly. I hold a valid CARICOM Skills Certificate and can begin working immediately. I am open to compensation that fits your home/organization’s needs. I am Pet/Cat/Dog Lover and owner. I have a valid driver’s license for light transport vehicles/Motorcycle and clean police record. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Nicola

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Feb 2021
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jun 2019
Member since 09 Jun 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Igualada

Sara T., 2620696

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Preferred cities: London

...

Nanny from Beausoleil

FARA R., 2765509

Living in: France

Available: May 19 - May 19

Preferred cities: Beausoleil,Monte-Carlo

Hello!I'm Fara,Parents, it is extremely important that your child will be in great c...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X