GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Chiang Mai, Thailand, Seeks Nanny Job.Haruka's Nanny Profile 2441551

Profile Photos (20) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Thailand/Canada Experienced FUN&LOVING AuPair

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Japanese
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Japan
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Haruka K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I’m Haruka from Japan. I really love to spend time with kids and share the experience/thoughts with them. If you looking for a big sister, I would be the one as a good roll model! Experience/Background: -graduated my university with a 4year major in child care -2years of full time AuPair job in the US (Ages 4month-14years old) -internship/volunteer at Japanese kindergarten -Caregiver to kids with disabilities (ADD/ADHD)

How I spend time with kids: -Crafts, Stretch/Dance, Read books, play with nature, simple cooking/baking, Chatting etc -Help home work, Teach Japanese

What I can offer: -Share Japanese language/Culture (in daily) -Japanese home food cooking -light house work especially related kids (Cleaning, Prep meal&snacks, Laundry etc)

I am very patient, responsible, friendly, easygoing and take great pride in my job. •Please feel free to send me a message if you interested! I look forward to meeting you and your precious children :) Thank you and warm regards, Haruka

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jul 2020
From 10 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jun 2020
Member since 19 Apr 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Japanese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 45 miles or 72 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Laos
  • - Malta
  • - Spain
  • - Thailand
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Aliso Viejo

Alena P., 2945519

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Preferred cities: Aliso Viejo

Hi! I would like to help you & your kids and pets in your house...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X