GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Bangkok, Thailand, Seeks Nanny Job.Urairat's Nanny Profile 1035286

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

7 year experienced as nanny.

    Personal

  • 40-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has a visa for Thailand
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Urairat B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

DEAR HOST FAMILY Let me introduce myself. I am from Thailand in Bangkok name is Urairat and I´m 38 years old. I have finished Business of Administration (Human Resource Management) Where I am living and spending my nice student´s time. Since than i worked as an administrative worker. As I like children and exploring new cultures very much, I decided to work as an nanny in the anywhere. I think every country is very interesting. Another reason I would like to improve my English. I would love to get experience with living abroad, get to know other cultures and study English while i work as an nanny. I am looking for job as full time live-in nanny in Bangkok or the south of Thailand I have about 7 years experienced of taking care of babies , toddlers , and small children. I am also very competent and some household chores , shopping , errands , and cooking. My mother (82) she do nothing because she older and my father pass away in 2015. I have one sister. And three brothers and I for youngest. With the kids I have very nice relationship and friendly. I feel really interesting. I am had 7 years experienced with Thai-Singapore and Canadien , English and American family. I like sports as well. I love music, travelling, shopping and mostly of reading. I am reliable, caring, flexible, friendly and humorous person. I am also looking forward to meet you and your children which I hope I will be not only as nanny but also a friend and older sister please give me for a chance. I have a CV and reference available upon request.

I am available to meet you for an interview at your convenience.

Best Regards

Urairat

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Nov 2019
From 24 - 40 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Mar 2019
Member since 14 Dec 2009
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Stuttgart

Danielle S., 2746453

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Aug 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Good day! We are an an American couple living in Stuttgart-Weilimdorf. We are excite...

Nanny Job in Sag Harbor

gary b., 2780988

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nanny / Housekeeper to care for three girls (aged 16, 13 & 11) and a house... drive...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X