GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
11% 0 0

Nanny in Taipei, Taiwan, Seeks Nanny Job.Lucy's Nanny Profile 1511671

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

nanny or english/mandarin/chinese/taiwanese

    Personal

  • 55-year old female
  • Taiwanese
  • Living in Taiwan
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Lucy W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I want to apply for nanny/housekeeper job. NAME: LUCY , drive license and drive car ability--no and can’t Nationality: Taiwan ***Diploma: 1. Vocational Senior high school-food processing department(school teach bread/cake/jam) 2. 2 years JUNIOR college--industrial engineering and management department language: mandarin/taiwanese, english--ordinary ***Job experience: housekeeper/nanny--March,2011~March 2013, 2years experience housekeeping, send and pick up child to school, Child Homework assistant, cooking, send old man to hospital, purchase food/ daily use for live item etc. this family must care 3 and 7 and 12 years old child. electronic piano--play with kind and teach them to play electronic piano. *** Job title: short term nanny-- Care for 1.3 years old 0.5 month(USA employer go back Taiwan to see parents stay 0.5 month, I care for their baby) *** How to interactive and communicate with child/baby? Answer: First, i will understand their horoscope and "chinese astrology--The 12 Animals of the Chinese Zodiac " in advance. Also including their hobby, interesting, etc.. that I can play with them, make friends with them, interactive with them these things. Then child/baby could regularly to let everyday’s life smoothly, then my duty is done perfectly. Second, Sensory Integration: More than 5 Senses --I will follow this principal to direct/teach/play with child. ***PC: Chinese typing 50 word/min, english typing, photoimpact, word, excel, powerpoint etc. ***no crimal record--police statation certification report--I can provide to employer. ***health certification report--no type A.B Hepatitis--I can provide to employer.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 15 Jan 2022
Member since 01 Nov 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Japanese
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Den Haag

Subashini V., 3116571

Job Location: Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in

hi i am looking forward to meet you , and i hope we can be of mutual help and benefi...

Senior Caregiver Job in Norfolk

Paul C., 2376557

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X