GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
13% 1 0

Nanny in Zurich, Switzerland, Seeks Nanny Job.Eirini's Nanny Profile 2672429

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Creative and trustworthy nunny seeks new job

    Personal

  • 59-year old female
  • Greek
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for Greece
  • Has a visa for Switzerland
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Eirini A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear parents I adore children and love working with them. I use to teach French as a foreign language to kids and adolescents in my country so I believe I easily create sincere relations with them. I enjoy when playing is for them learning at the same time. When through free expression, children realize their limits and I feel happy when I help them create self-confidence by approving their achievements. As a mother, I believe, infant care must be given with tenderness and affection. Therefore I think parents should trust responsible and mature people for their babies. I’m very friendly and kind person, creative, patient and above all, responsible and trustworthy. I love cooking,swimming and travelling. I'll accept a job offered by nice and interesting people. A job that asks me to show initiative and creativity. For the last three years I have been working as nanny, family assistant for a wonderful French family with three boys now 12, 14 and 16 years old. I especially have been tutoring the youngest in French. This year he will be changing school and benefitting from a learning support program in English, offered by the school. So my work contract will be reduced to 40%. I'm looking then for a new part time job as nanny, tutor and/or family assistant.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Apr 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Sep 2019
Member since 15 May 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Greek
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Zurich
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Melbourne

Mandy W., 2822784

Job Location: Victoria, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Potential Aupair/Housekeeper, We are a happy English/Australian family who re...

Au Pair Job in Bellevue

Julie B., 2830288

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Dear Future Nanny, Au Pair, or Tutor, We are excited you are looking at our profi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X