GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Zurich, Switzerland, Seeks Nanny Job.Kata's Nanny Profile 2068279

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Tutor Nanny, Zürich

    Personal

  • 39-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has a visa for Switzerland
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kata S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I'm an English teacher nanny, with advanced German, able to understand Switzerdeutsch. I worked for a high scale family in Kanton Luzern for 2,5 years as a nanny/houskeeper with two children (4, 7 years old) to take care of. Now I am in a minimum three year long nanny job in Kanton Zürich and as children grow I might consider and open up for my next optional family who needs a dedicated, fun-to-be-with, tutor, pre-school trained nanny earliest from August 2019. I have a (Swiss) driving licence. I'm Hungarian. I continuously study and now I'm in the final run for my kindergarten assistant and kindergarten pedagogic studies. I like being outside with the kids. We also do much art craft, learn music and art, and do science projects. I like to cook healthy food.I organise play dates and the kiddos are happy with me. If you think I might be a potential candidate to join your family once in the future and would like to get to know me please don't hesitate to ich als Nanny für meine zweite wunderschöne Nanny Familie die zwei Kinder haben als Haushälterin und Haushütterin eines Anwesens mit zwei Wohnungen, Garten und Anlagen. Ich habe 5 Jahre Erfahrung. Ich komme aus Ungarn und besitze eine Schweitzer Führerschein. Mit den Kindern machen wir Hausaufgabe, spielen, basteln und üben Englisch. Wir sind viel draussen und lachen viel. Zuvor war ich Englischlehrerin deswegen bin ich überzeugt, dass mein Englisch ausreichend ist. Mein Deutsch habe ich in der Schule bis zur Hochstufe erlernt. Ich verstehe Schweitzerdeutsch. Ich koche und fahre. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Kata

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Oct 2019
Member since 08 Sep 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Hungarian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Zurich
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X