GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Zurich, Switzerland, Seeks Nanny Job.Ida's Nanny Profile 1094467

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Finnish nanny looking for a lovely family

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Finnish
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for Finland
  • Has a visa for Switzerland
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Ida H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I’m mainly looking for a job for Mondays (from few hours to full day) in/around Zürich or Schaffhausen.

At the moment I am working Tue-Fri with 4 and 6 year old ones, and previously I was working with baby twins and I loved it. I'm 29 year old girl from Finland living and loving life in Zurich. I'm happy, reliable and easy-going young women looking for new opportunities and challenges as a nanny. I get a long easy with children and also grown ups, I'm fair but also set boundaries. Both ways respect. In Finland I gratuated as a practical nurse in mental health & substance abuse field. My studies included childcare too and I did a internship in a nursery. I have a lot of experience with children aged newborn to teenagers. I worked in a kindergarten, as an aupair and as a nanny several years. I love to spend time outdoor (no matter the weather), going for walks or playgrounds or forest. Play inside, legos or crafts, drawing or rainyday baking. In the summer time badi and swimming, walks by the lake and feeding ducks. Take the kids to explore and do different activities outside home. Cooking, doing household chores and cleaning, running errands etc is no problem for me. References available. Looking forward to hear from you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Dec 2019
Member since 26 May 2010
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Evangelical Lutheran
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Finnish
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Zurich
  • - Schaffhausen
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Brooklyn

Latoya J., 2942582

Living in: United States

Available: Jun 20 - May 22

I am a nanny with over 10+ years of experience providing exceptional care to childre...

Au Pair Job in Catford

Ngozika E., 2931335

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X