GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
9% 0 0

Nanny in Visp, Switzerland, Seeks Nanny Job.Caroline's Nanny Profile 2820936

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Positive and caring Pedagogic Assistent


  • 26-year old female
  • Danish
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for Denmark
  • Has visas for Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Holy See (Vatican City), Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland


  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Caroline S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My name is Caroline, I'm 25 years old and I come from Denmark.

I graduated the ”Educational child worker and care assistant education” (Pedagogic Assistant) in 2017, in Denmark.
I have worked in Rome, Italy since November 2019 as a full time teacher for a nice American embassy family. I was their sons teacher from when he had just turned 1 until he turned 3 and they had to move back to the US. After that until recently I worked as a private teacher for two different families. One, caring for a 1 year old, and another family where I helped the kids (4 & 8) with their homework.
I have been employed in a nursery/kindergarten/pre-school in Denmark for +4 years before moving to Rome in 2019,
primarily with children in the age of 6 months – 6 years old.
Besides this I am also a dance teacher and have instructed multiple dance teams
for children in the age of 4-12 years old.
I am fluent in Danish and English (both writing and speech), and have some knowledge in Italian, German and Romansh.
As a person I am very friendly, positive and committed. I'm flexible, and always ready to help when needed.
If you are looking for someone who loves working with children, is fun, caring, and reliable, I'm the one!
My boyfriend (who is Swiss) and I are moving to Visp in the summer.
(CV is available if needed)
I look forward to hearing from you!


Available Mar 2023 - Apr 2023
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Last logged in 02 Sep 2022
Member since 20 Aug 2019
Good health
Some food allergies
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Naters
  • - Visp
  • - Brig
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Yulee

Clarence L., 3278707

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - May 23

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Young American Family Living in the Sunniest State in America! We are looking for s...

Babysitter Job in Varna

Anastasiia H., 3347572

Job Location: Varna, Bulgaria

Job starts: Mar 23 - May 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.