GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Tuggen, Switzerland, Seeks Nanny Job.Alexandra's Nanny Profile 2720790

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Funny Nanny Seeks New Family

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has a visa for Switzerland
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Alexandra H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family

I’m a 29 years old funny girl from Hungary. I was a full time nanny of a lovely 7 years old boy a beautiful 10 years old girl and 4 dogs till 2018 of November. I live in Tuggen in Kanton Schwyz with my puppy. I’m a sporty, active person, I like travelling, hiking, training, go to the nature… I love cooking, and eating too, but I try to cook healthy dishes. My hobbi is making cakes, cookies, cupcakes, everything that’s sweet. I have a lot experience with children, I can handle the babys( change diaper, make the bottle…etc) and the bigger kids too. I have driving license 11 years ago, I drive a lot and safety and I have own car what I can use for the work. I love children, and they love me too. I learn German language,but it’s not fluent yet.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2018 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Aug 2019
Member since 06 Dec 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Hungarian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kusnacht

Alexandros K., 2841020

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X