GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Richterswil, Switzerland, Seeks Nanny Job.AIKATERINI's Nanny Profile 2267712

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

i am interested in full time but i can also work part-

    Personal

  • 59-year old female
  • Greek
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for Greece
  • Has a visa for Switzerland
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact AIKATERINI K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, My name is Gagiane Eleuteriadou and i am 38 years old, originated from Armenia and Greece, with a driver's licence and located in Zurich. I have worked as a full time nanny for a family in Greece taking care of their 3 children, for 5 years. I have also brought up my 2 daughters on my own. (References from all the families mentioned above, available after request.) I'm a peacefull, responsible, active, artistic person, with an excellent health, who loves children, who's available to work immediately (full or part time, live-out) and who can travel at any distance. I can speak Armenian, Russian ,Greek and adequate English while I'm also in the process of learning German (MIGROS Schule-Zurich). Awaiting for your response, I send you my contact information / est regards, Gagiane Eletheriadou

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Sep 2019
Member since 04 May 2012
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Greek Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Greek

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Zurich
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Russian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2830083

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Khobar

Alexander P., 2824940

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X