GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Nanny in Horgen Seeks Nanny Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Experienced girl looking for nanny job

Personal
23-year old female
Hungarian
Living in Switzerland
Has a passport for Hungary
Has no visa
5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
145 Lbs or 66 Kgs
Qualifications
3 years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
Swimmer
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. As an au pair and part-time babysitter, I have experience caring for children. My current job involves taking care of a 19 months old baby. Taking care of young children, especially babies, is rewarding and sometimes challenging. I am in favor of a structured day as it gives children an opportunity to follow a schedule and to learn and understand discipline. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny. I work well with other people. I have a friendly and pleasing demeanor and enjoy working with others. I do not mind doing extra duties for you, household chores that do not correlate to the care of children, like cleaning and cooking dinner for the entire family. I speak german, I already did the A1 langauge exam here in Switzerland, now I’m doing the A2 course until July. I’m looking for a live out, full time job, where I have my own place, like studio, apartman or shared apartmen with others. Please don’t hesitate to henzeugnis (from my current family). It would be nice to meet you in personal interview. I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Cintia

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Jul 2017 - Oct 2017
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Live Out
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response RateN/A
Last Login28 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since17 May 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Stamford

Camille B., 2460530

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: May 17 - Jun 17

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Azaiba

SEZEN D., 2220627

Job Location: Masqat, Oman

Job starts: May 17 - May 17

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X