GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
20% 1 0

Nanny in Arth, Switzerland, Seeks Nanny Job.Valerija's Nanny Profile 2578960

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

happy and caring nanny

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for Slovenia
  • Has a visa for Switzerland
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Valerija V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I've been working as a full time Nanny in Switzerland since 2013. In the past I gained great childcare experiences with newborns and children up to 6 yo. I worked for 3 different families so far. - 1st family had newborn twins and 1,5 yo girl; - 2nd family had 5 months old twins and 6yo boy) - now I take care of 1 girl (9 months at the start date). In every family I had a sole charge of children, I did light housekeeping, cooking and babysitting in the evenings or over the weekends. I'm very organized, communicative and active person. I like to spend time with the kids outside, do different activities, go to playgroups, organize playdates, going for walks... I have first aid on children certificate (renewed every 2 years) I also did maternity nurse course few years ago. I speak english and I think my german is pretty good. Ideally I'm looking for a long term position, 2+ years.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Sep 2020
Member since 31 May 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Slovenian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Sunnyvale

Neha K., 2982673

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We love dancing, traveling, and spend time outdoors. ...

Nanny Job in London

Sultan A., 2982465

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X