GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Jonkoping, Sweden, Seeks Nanny Job.SENA's Nanny Profile 2992209

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hej hej, This is the job I have looked forward to!

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Bulgarian
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Bulgaria
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact SENA A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hej hej,

This is the job I have looked forward to and I would really like to work with you!

Hej hej,

This is the job I have looked forward to and I would really like to work with you!

To be able to present myself better, my name is Sena and currently, I am 18 years old ( I will turn 19 in 2 months). 18 seems a bit scary but I assure you I am very mature and I always have that full-grown personality. Well, my mom is a pedagogue and I benefit a lot from her unique experiences. I always get along well with children. I have taken care of my neighbor's children many times. Generally,

-I helped children complete homework assignments and school projects. -Provided a safe and secure environment. -Helped and developed the family’s schedule to maintain household order.

I know it is not easy to make happy children all the time. They may get angry sometimes but when they are a bit aggressive, I am aware that I should keep calm and have to find something fun to amuse them. I'm half Bulgarian-half Turkish. I moved to Sweden after I graduated from high school and took an academic English education at Grännaskolan Boarding School in Gränna . Moreover, My plan is to delay my education a little and gain some new points of view. Later on, I am passionate to continue my study with University education and I currently work in an Italian Restaurant In Jönköping.

Furthermore, as my Swedish partner lives in Malmö, I always visit there and I am planning to move to Malmö soon. Therefore, it would not be a problem for me to get a job like this. I am ready to do my best and I look forward to your reply.

Sincerely, Sena

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 10 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Oct 2020
Member since 03 Oct 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Swedish
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Malmo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Harrogate

paul b., 3035368

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for a housekeeper in our lovely home ...

Nanny Job in Inverness

Archana G., 2918082

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X