GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
35% 4 0

Nanny in Djursholm, Sweden, Seeks Nanny Job.Kerija's Nanny Profile 2642813

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Let the nanny handle it!

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Latvian
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Latvia
  • Has a visa for Sweden
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kerija D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear parents My name is Kerija. I am 25 year old student from Latvia. Currently I am living in Sweden and studying masters in political science. Right now I am looking for a job, that I would be able to combine with my studies. I can help you to pick up kids from school or kindergarden and spend time with them until you get home from work or simply be your nanny after a call. I have many years of experience in taking care of children. I like cooking and cleaning, therefore helping you with some house chores would not be a problem as same as preparing meals for children. I have also taken art and craft classes. It could be fun for your children to learn something new. I am good in mathematics, biology, physics and chemistry. So I can be a helping hand for your children for preparing their homework. My mother taught is Latvian. I speak fluently English. And now I am learning Swedish and I am level course B2. I am very organized, outgoing and with no bad habits. I really hope l meet your requirements and I am looking forward to become a part of your family. Best wishes, Kerija

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Jul 2020
Member since 09 Oct 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Latvian
Russian
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Stockholm
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Hind A., 1518961

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X