GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Paramaribo, Suriname, Seeks Nanny Job.Elvida's Nanny Profile 2780837

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Been a primary school teacher for 13 years

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Surinamese
  • Living in Suriname
  • Has a passport for Suriname
  • Has visas for Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines and Trinidad & Tobago
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 225 Lbs or more
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Elvida K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a 35 year old primary school teacher. I've been teaching for 13 years and did 1 year of sleep in nanny for a traveling single parent. I became good at it so i want to do it for a living now. I choose foreign countries because i would love new experiences and go on a new adventure. I am Surinamees, speak Dutch and English. Love to cook and do fun stuff. I am a Christian and i take my personal faith serious. Hope to find a job very soonm.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Jun 2019
Member since 22 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Evangelist Church
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Malta
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Abu Hail
  • - Melbourne
  • - Hamilton
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Ghanaian

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X