GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
86% 0 0

Nanny in Negombo, Sri Lanka, Seeks Nanny Job.Fatima's Nanny Profile 2573152

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

excellent have confidence in my work

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Sri Lankan
  • Living in Sri Lanka
  • Has a passport for Sri Lanka
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license

Contact Fatima S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi i m fathima from srilanka i m 32 years old woman who is looking for a job as a Nanny and as a housekeeping in any countryI started taking care of childrens since so many years I genuinely enjoy being with childrenplay with them and take care of them particularly i love to teach them New things during the early stage of their life i m not a European citizen so I need visa to work,I've got matured a lot experiences in child care a nanny I expecting to do both child care and household duties for up to 45 hours a week my priority will be to look after your children and my duties will includehelp the children get ready for school /nursery during school day and take care of their uniformsepare there breakfast and lunch boxes. And take them to school and pick up them from school by walking or by bus because i don't know driving sist the children's with the homework (if possible )and make sure that there books and homework ready for schoolay with them indoor or outdoor.. bath themt children ready for bed time extra baby sitting for few hours two evening a week ok some healthy meals work more hours during the school holidays.I m also expect to do household duties likeclean up the dishesep children room tidy. children laundry and ironing there clothesean shared places like kitchen living room ,bathroom etc vacuum cleaning and dusting and cook foods for familyin return i m asking.Own private room with free internet access possibility to attend language classesreligious services or do my hobbies while children are at school or on my free timeo days off per week .weekly pocket moneyit is essential to live in a non smoking environment,my aim is to spend with your family about one year ,if after this period both of us happy to carry on with my nanny position I'll be more happy to stay longer.I m a active honesty flexible person I don't mind to give you extra help in case of need during my time off or to participate at funny families activities also.specially i don't eat and alcohol foods or drinks and pork i eat only vegetarian foodsBeing an Nanny means that both of us will experience with different culture,way of life and know about respective cultures of mine and yours and i m happy to live with a multicultural environment and create a successful relationship with a lovely and caring family

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Sep 2020
Member since 25 Dec 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
Tamil

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Other

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Curepipe

Pragya Rajiv B., 2383963

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X