GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Valencia, Spain, Seeks Nanny Job.Keanna's Nanny Profile 2731423

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, energetic woman with 12 yrs experience

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has a visa for Spain
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 12+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Keanna L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. My name is Keanna and I am from Canada. I am 26 years old and looking for a new, fun and rewarding experience as nanny in Spain. I will be moving to Spain in January 2020. I am open to the location if the right opportunity presents itself. I speak English and Spanish and would be happy to teach your little one English.

I would describe myself as warm, caring and fun individual. I am looking for a new adventure in a new country and new culture. Hope to hear from you soon.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Nov 2019
Member since 10 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Granada
  • - Madrid
  • - Valencia
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

Dushyant B., 2821520

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Sliema

Yvette B., 2841035

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X