GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in San Isidro, Spain, Seeks Nanny Job.Maria's Nanny Profile 2808408

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young Granny Wants to help Spanish Family

    Personal

  • 56-year old female
  • German
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Maria F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear families, I am a fit and active 56 year young Granny of 3 wonderful grown up children and 2 beautiful grandchildren. I have spent most of my life living and working in Germany and Uk. One year ago, after spending 2 years in Switzerland, I decided to move to Tenerife. I love traveling, enjoy meeting new people and I am very interested in learning about new cultures and also learning Spanish. At present I am working for a language school on Tenerife teaching English to children of all nationalities. I am very flexible and open for new challenges. To find out more about me, just get in touch ;-).

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Jul 2019
Member since 18 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Mexico
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Spanish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in San Antonio

Courtenay M., 2826737

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello. My Name is Courtenay and my 5 year old daughter is named Grace. Grace is a be...

Nanny Job in Nevele

Yuliya O., 2815543

Job Location: Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear future dream nanny. We are a nice young international family with 2 small kids ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X