GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny in Olot, Spain, Seeks Nanny Job.Paula's Nanny Profile 2818297

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Catalan/Spanish nanny

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Spain
  • Has a visa for Switzerland
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Paula G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am Paula from Northern Catalonia, where I have grown up in a rural/farm environment. After traveling 7 months around Sri Lanka, India and Nepal now I am looking forward to coming to Switzerland in order to discover its nature, culture and people. Since I was 14 I have been independent of myself as I was in a high-performance center (playing volleyball) in Barcelona, therefore I consider myself a responsible and hard-working. I am a motivated, active and playful woman- I love to be surrounded by children as they help me to take out my inner child's spirit. I have been working in a school for one year where I had to organize activities and help with homework after school sessions. I am good at creating games and make them think. With each game, there is always a learning! Moreover, I can teach them English or/and Spanish :) I believe that the children are the future, and it is important to show them to live without violence and greed, and instead share love and compassion towards everyone, including the Earth. Showing them this philosophy, makes me feel motivated to work with them as I feel they can change the pessimistic future that we are about to experience. I am a traveler, a life's lover and learner. I have many interests such as volleyball, yoga, meditation, drums, nature, hiking, climbing, art, animals, etc. I love to learn and try any kind of activities. I am a person that cares about the planet, that is why I try to live plastic-free and vegan. Being compassionate and kind to the earth and its habitants it's the least we can do.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Aug 2019
Member since 12 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Buddhism
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Catalan
English
Russian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Baden
  • - Queens Beach
  • - Zurich
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - Indian
  • - Nepalese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Sep 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X