GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
13% 0 0

Nanny in Murcia, Spain, Seeks Nanny Job.ISABEL's Nanny Profile 1639571

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

HIGHLY EXPERIENCED, nanny tutor governess

    Personal

  • 59-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Spain
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact ISABEL R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family:

I am a highly experienced professional. I am educated and very good manners, communicative, happy, friendly. I have always been teaching, educating, playing, and caring for children (from 0 month toyears old). Moreover I could teach them Spanish language.

I have been teaching for 30 years and currently I am working at school. I have two months holiday in my job (July and August) so I have been working for many Summers as nanny with Spanish families.I could work for a short or long term but I would love working at least a year or more.

I am a multifaceted 55 years old and I enjoy learning new things. I can work in a team. I have a great capacity of adaptation to different cultures. I can work what the family needs anywhere in the world.

I am very active and sporty (swimming, bike ride, golf, tennis, hiking, skiing), so I am fit.

I have references from my school (Salesians) and Spanish families. I have a valid EU passport, valid license to drive, recent First Aid Certificate, and a clear CRB from Spain.

I can go there for an interview but firstly,if you prefer, we could do an interview by S: cohetel.

Regards

Isabel

PROFFESIONAL EXPERIENCE

-2000 - Present: Child Education Teaching in a School. Murcia. This year I am a teacher of 25 children whose ages are 5 years old. I have the same group of children for 3 years. They begin when they are 3 years old and they finish when they are 6 years old. -1998 - 2000: Monitor of the School Canteen. Murcia. I was in the school canteen helping children from 3 years old to 12 years old. -1988 - 1998: Head of my own Child Private School ( Infants from 0 months to 6 years old )mería . I was the director but also I took care of the babies from 0 to 1 years old or from 1 to 2 years old. -1988 - 1998: Head of my own Private Psychology Consulting. Almería. I had children with educational needs. -NANNY JOB: I have two months holiday in my job (July and August), so I have been working many Summers with Spanish families.

EDUCATION

-1998 - 2000: Master Degree Early Childhood Education. University of Murcia. -1979 - 1984: Psychology Degree. University of Murcia. -FIRST AID Certificate. -LICENSE TO DRIVE. I have been driving for 34 years.

LANGUAGES

SPANISH Native. ENGLISH COMPUTER SKILLS Proficient in Microsoft Windows, Word, Excel and Power Point. Internet research

INTERESTS

SPORTS: golf, tennis, swimming, skiing, ride bike, hiking. So I am fit. I love horses but I have ridden a very few times. TRAVELS. I feel comfortable in different cultures, travelling with the family, and working with other staff. OTHER OF INTEREST: Guitar, dance, flamenco (sevillanas), kowledge. Performing arts. Cooking skills.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Aug 2019
Member since 10 Jun 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Ireland
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Stuttgart

Dietrich C., 1475968

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X