GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
71% 8 0

Nanny in Malaga, Spain, Seeks Nanny Job.Valentina's Nanny Profile 2562427

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair in Germany for 2 years .

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Italian
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Italy
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Valentina V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Valentina and im 29 year old Argentinian-italian girl. I'm always enthousiast, responsable and also flexible. I'm a blues/jazz singer but i like also painting. i'm sporty and i love trekking or different activities in nature. To cook is a thing i love to do and i consider it a very important part of my lifestyle considering that i am vegetarian and naturist. i really enjoy being around children because i have realized that they are a small and pure teachers of whom i have learned a lot in my life. Officially i have 2 years of work experience being an au-pair in Germany, but back home in Argentina i have been babysitting all my life. Im really looking forward to find a nice family !

Actually living in Marbella/Spain

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 4 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Oct 2019
Member since 27 Nov 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
German
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X