GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Ibiza, Spain, Seeks Nanny Job.Tara's Nanny Profile 2996411

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced nanny/kids activities fascilitator


  • 27-year old female
  • Welsh
  • Living in Spain
  • Has passports for United Kingdom and United States
  • Has no visa


  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Tara B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi i’m Tara!
I’m a professional nanny/children’s art’s and crafts coordinator from Wales, and have just landed in beautiful Ibiza.
I have 2 years of nannying experience for a family in London, and have been working with children (ages 2-12) for over 7 years in various roles; including teaching pottery, arts and crafts, cooking workshops and running puppet shows. References available upon request.
I love working with kids and am looking for a lovely family to work with in Ibiza, I’m open to live in or live out. Also happy to help with cooking and light housework.
I hold a degree in human sciences (anthropology and psychology...) from UCL, and am also a musician/singer.
I would be happy to tutor kids in academic subjects and music (guitar and harp).
As a person I'm friendly, organised, and fun-loving. I'm easy-going and enjoy being creative, and a big nature lover!
I also hold a full driving liscence and have organised a car here in Ibiza. I am also first aid trained, and ready to start ASAP.
Please get in touch if you have any further questions :)


Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 2 - 10 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 19 Jul 2022
Member since 11 Oct 2020
Excellent health
No dairy
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Ibiza
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Kapaa

Jannette L., 3298624

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Feb 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week


Housekeeper Job in Newtown

LORI H., 1498303

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.