GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 9 0

Nanny in Barcelona, Spain, Seeks Nanny Job.SUELEM's Nanny Profile 2912753

Profile Photos (20) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Aupair and driver

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has visas for Malta, Netherlands, Spain and United Kingdom
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact SUELEM B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

** I AM IN BRAZIL NOW ** Hello, how are you? I'm Suelem, Brazilian, I'm 28 years old. I love music, nature, animals and traveling to meet new places and new people. I speak Portuguese, I can communicate in Spanish very well, and now I'm learning English. I was in Malta to study English for 3 months, but I stop and I'm back to Brazil (COVID-19 pandemic). I'm looking for work in Europe so that I can continue to study and practice English. I need a few free hours to go to English school, and a whole day off (any day of the week). I'm available to live inside or outside. I can be Aupair very lovely and patient with children, driver and housekeeper. I'm very organized and responsible :) bt I'm sorry to say that I am not happy to cook for the whole family every day. Ok? So, If you need someone to cook every day, I’m not that person, I’ll let you know. I have experience as a housekeeper in 3 hostels in Europe and 2 family houses. I can provide references ???? thank you, take Care ??

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Jun 2022
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Aug 2020
Member since 04 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Brazil
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Monaco
  • - Norway
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Lisboa
  • - Barcelona
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Leuven

Alexandra V., 1848036

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear nanny, We are a family of 4 living in Brussels. We have 2 daughters: ages 14 a...

Tutor Job in Jeddah

Noushad P., 2939473

Job Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X