GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Barbate, Spain, Seeks Nanny Job.Poppy Carole's Nanny Profile 1944133

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Calm, creative and caring nanny.

    Personal

  • 50-year old female
  • Scottish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Poppy Carole D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there family
I am a creative and caring nanny who loves children and have lots of experience working with all age groups. Working as a nanny, in youth projects and as an art teacher has given me varied experience in this field.l spent time in Africa teaching English and working in an orphanage in India which was such a beautiful and life changing experience. There is no situation I can't deal with and I cope well with stress.
Doing yoga and eating healthy keeps me calm and well balanced. My hobbies include dancing, painting,writing, traveling, reading, horse riding, getting out in nature and going to the theater. I am a wonderful cook, love animals and enjoy house keeping. On the whole I am friendly, easy going, loyal and respectful to my employer.
Warm smiles Poppy

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 19 Jun 2023
Member since 15 Dec 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Marbella
  • - Glasgow
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Concepcion

Joseph D., 3464291

Living in: Philippines

Available: Dec 23 - Aug 25

...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3465386

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X