GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Yongsan, South Korea, Seeks Nanny Job.Selma's Nanny Profile 2668441

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Happy and kind girl from Sweden with a lot of energy.

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Swedish
  • Living in South Korea
  • Has a passport for Sweden
  • Has a visa for South Korea
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Selma H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello. I am a happy and kind girl from Sweden who are hoping to work with a family in Korea. My first visit to Seoul was in 2016, when I decided to study korean for one year at Kyung Her University. I fell in love with the country and have ever since continued to study the language on my own. This time I came back to Korea August 2018 and have been working in a korean restaurant since November 2018. I am an energetic person who likes being around and playing with kids. I also don't mind helping with tutoring. Even if I do have the childish personality in me, I also am very responsible and caring. I also love animals very much and would really like to work as a pet sitter as well. I have experience being around animals since I used to go horse riding for 13 years. Back in Sweden I have a cat and a bird (ironically). I have been pet sitting a lot of dogs back in Sweden as well, so I know how to care for a dog. I do have a few tattoos and a ring piercing in my nose, but hopefully that will not be a problem. If you have any questions, feel free to message me here.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Oct 2019
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Jul 2019
Member since 16 Jul 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Korean
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X