GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny in Seoul, South Korea, Seeks Nanny Job.Magali's Nanny Profile 2270612

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced English tutor and nanny


  • 22-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in South Korea
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for South Korea
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Magali M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello, my name is Magali (Maggie) and I was born in Mexico. Though I was born in Mexico I have been living in the US since I was 3-years-old and am fluent in both English and Spanish. I am looking for a part-time or full-time live out position. I have had experience in taking care of my family member's children, as well as a paid nanny, from kids ranging from a few months old to 12 years old. Since I have more experience with babies and toddlers I more comfortable working with them, but I am very open to working with other children of older ages. I am a very patient person and love interacting and playing with them as well. I hope I to find a family who I can interact with as a whole and of course the children as well.


Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 3 - 5 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Lasted logged in 09 Aug 2020
Member since 02 Jun 2016
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Irvington

Desarae D., 2961718

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22

Preferred cities: Irvington


Nanny Job in Ho Chi Minh City

Johannes W., 2772544

Job Location: Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.