GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Singapore, Singapore, Seeks Nanny Job.Ke Ning's Nanny Profile 2773257

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

nanny & tutor

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Singaporean
  • Living in Singapore
  • Has a passport for Singapore
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ke Ning T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Have babysat three children since each were about two, the oldest of which is now eight. I have not had any experience thus far with paid childcare. I am also experienced in tutoring them and kids in various tutor programmes in various subjects, for both school and just enrichment. Can teach primary to lower secondary general subjects (English, Math, Science, etc) but also selected art theory, music theory for piano and how to play the guitar. Regarding languages, I'm highly proficient in both written and spoken English, which is my native language, and moderately proficient in Mandarin, my second language. I also have some experience in German after studying for three years, but am currently not actively practiced in it. I am willing to learn any language that will make our communication easier. I can cook meals if required, and tailor them to meal preferences and different dietary restrictions. I am patient with children, and if the need arises, will resolve any problems with discussion; I do not believe in hitting or violence to discipline a child. I love animals too, and will be able to take care of your pet(s) if required; have looked after dogs and cats, as well as smaller pets like hamsters and rabbits, but am willing to learn about and care for other animals you might have! I have experience in administrative tasks such as documentation, document organisation, and general schedule planning. About self: I have varied interests, but art and writing are the most prominent; but I also love marine biology and learning about animals! For sports, I love biking, snowboarding, and ice skating!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Apr 2020
From 1 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Sep 2019
Member since 05 May 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Singapore
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Abu Dhabi

Ioanna A., 2634268

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Nov 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3 soon to be 4 living in Abu Dhabi, UAE. We are looking for a qua...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X