GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Mahe, Seychelles, Seeks Nanny Job.Christianne's Nanny Profile 2895436

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Temp English French nanny Jan-Mar 2021 (Short term).

    Personal

  • 41-year old female
  • Seychellois
  • Living in Seychelles
  • Has a passport for Seychelles
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Christianne C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good day!I am Christianne,currently Kids club Attendant in 5*Resort.I used to live and worked in the United kingdom (London) year (2004-2017). Such an overwhelming experienced now I would like to experience new customs and cultures.I am an honest,mature,reliable person looking for a suitable family for work as childminder/tutor/housekeeper. I am a cheerful and caring individual, willing, friendly, responsible, flexible, always makes an effort with the family, positive can do attitude, use my initiative when organizing activities. In addition,my childminding skills have been honed through years of caring for both immediate,extended family and UK Aupair.I have three younger siblings of whom I have cared for and have minded many young nieces and nephews including infants.I wish and hoping to find a household full of joy and laughter!My childminding experience in the United Kingdom has been a whole lot of adventure and has equipped myself with skills and experiences needed to care for other foreign families.I cook simple meals, clean, take the children to and from school, help them with homework, after school activities and much more.I have always loved children, taking my responsibilities very seriously and find nothing more rewarding than caring and being amongst them. My hobbies are Art & Craft for kids,fitness activities. Available for temporary/short term 3months contract live in Aupair, nanny, or elderly care position in United Kingdom,Gibraltar,Switzerland or Dubai for now. I welcome the opportunity to meet and hear from you,the family to discuss the position further. Thank You, I await your response with anticipation. Sincerely

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Jan 2021
From 3 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Oct 2020
Member since 19 Jul 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Gibraltar
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dubai
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - New Zealander
  • - South African

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Monterrey

Nelly T., 3004086

Living in: Mexico

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

...

Nanny Job in Coppet

Cara P., 2817543

Job Location: Vaud, Switzerland

Job starts: Jan 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X