GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
29% 3 0

Nanny in Serbisch-Elemir, Serbia, Seeks Nanny Job.Radmila's Nanny Profile 3193164

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Are you looking for a reliable and flexible nanny?

    Personal

  • 54-year old female
  • Serbian
  • Living in Serbia
  • Has a passport for Serbia
  • Has visas for Belgium, Denmark, France and Switzerland

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Radmila B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am writing to apply for a nanny,aupair or a housekeeper job.Having had three grown up children.I've got a considerable experience in taking care of kids and their raising as well. As for my attitude,playing different games with children outside or inside,reading books they are interested in,going for a walk,baking some cakes,doing some sport activities are all things that I regard as quality and enjoyable for both sides. Besides,people said that I am a reliable and easy-going person.What's more,I feel that cooking and healthy diet are also important things for children and family as well as living in clean house is great,isn't it? Moreover,I've got a lot of workin experience as a nanny.Having had worked within in Kovacevic's private household for 5 years,I took care of their son named Novak from his birth to his 5 year organizing all aspects of his day to day care along with his daily caretting the child up and ready in the morning.Feeding and changing the child.Taking the child to lessons and activities.Putting him down for naps,doing some simple puzzles,arts and crafts, playing with toys,singing nursery rhymes,story time,helping him practise his English through playing and doing all activities, engaging with music and sports with him as well as assist him with his bath and bed time and promote good manners. Let's make a magical childhood together! Dream big!Laugh lots!Be grateful!Give love! Believing that I meet all necessary requirements, I am ready to take on the challenge and responsibility of working on the date that you denote in order to gain even more experience from your culture and earn some money as well. I am looking forward to receiving your reply at your earliest convenience. Yours faithfully, Radmila

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 3 - 15 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 12 Aug 2022
Member since 26 May 2015
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Croatian
English
Serbian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Denia

Melissa C., 3165917

Job Location: Comunidad Valenciana, Spain

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Negaunee

Julie K., 3242265

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Our family consists of one active energetic 11 year old girl, who is into ice skatin...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X